Search This Blog

Saturday, 4 July 2015

New Novel from Village Author

Local Milford on Sea author, Maureen Farenden has published her sixth crime, murder novel Spoken Lies & Buried Secrets.

The new novel is a contemporary story about lost loves, murder, lies, betrayal and redemption.

The story line for Spoken Lies & Buried Secrets is described as: 
Every time Martin spoke a lie he buried another secret until his life was no longer his. Vicar Martin Snow lived a lie for twenty years, but now he has nowhere to hide when the past is dug up and the present becomes a living nightmare. Martin is a good man, who commits a deadly crime for the right reasons, but the consequences on his family, job and reputation are catastrophic. He must fight to protect his life, marriage, children and faith in a battle littered with casualties.

Spoken Lies & Buried Secrets can be purchased by clicking paperback or e-book.

Other novels by Maureen Farenden include 'The Inceptor Trilogy', 'The Diary' and 'The Last Train'.  All of her novels are currently available on Amazon at bt clicking here.

No comments:

Post a Comment